Laurel Award Nominee - 2014

Town of Drayton Valley Humanitarian Award - 2010

From left to right: Gwen Wood, Jeannette Vatter, Sandy Brisebois, Carolyn Schoepp, Kathy Thiessen,
Connie Curtis, Nancy Jacobs and Mayor of Drayton Valley, Moe Hamdon

News Links

Helping Others With Pocket Change
(Drayton Valley Western Review)

Hearts in Tanzania
(Drayton Valley Western Review)

Case Study : Public Engagement in a Municipal Partnership
(Lushoto Community Foundation PDF)